Special Post: Film Swap | I STILL SHOOT FILM

25/02/2011 Comments Off on Special Post: Film Swap | I STILL SHOOT FILM

Many of you have asked me if I want to do a film swap…. I am incredibly busy but I think it could be a really cool project. Unfortunately, I am unable to find all of your messages in the madness that is my Tumblr inbox. If you want to do a double exposure film swap or if you previously (at any time) asked me to do a film swap, please send me an email reminder at istillshootfilm@gmail.com. Include your name, age, location, what you intend to shoot, what type of camera you intend to shoot with and what brand of film. If you can also include a link to some of your photos (any photos, they don’t have to be professional) that would be great.

I will select 10 people from different countries to participate and will post the results here. I will be accepting film swap propositions for 1 week, so until Friday, March 4th. Can’t wait to see what you guys will suggest 🙂

SOURCE: Special Post: Film Swap | I STILL SHOOT FILM

Tagged: ,

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Special Post: Film Swap | I STILL SHOOT FILM at the selected.

meta

