A Visual Life: The Sartorialist | ISO50

23/02/2011 Comments Off on A Visual Life: The Sartorialist | ISO50

Scott Schumann, also know as the Sartorialist, is the subject of this short and sweet documentary by Intel. It’s very well done and shows some cool behind-the-scenes of Scott’s process. I always wondered how he approaches people on the street! When I was in Japan, I saw some extremely cool fashion walking around, but was usually too nervous to ask people for a photograph (though I will say, asking in Japanese was 100% successful because they were usually laughing at me). Anyway, this documentary is terrific, and short enough that even the most ADD of you can probably make it through.

SOURCE: A Visual Life: The Sartorialist | ISO50

Tagged: , ,

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading A Visual Life: The Sartorialist | ISO50 at the selected.

meta

