Going Pro: Lara Rossignol Tests the D-LUX 5 | the Leica Camera Blog

22/02/2011 Comments Off on Going Pro: Lara Rossignol Tests the D-LUX 5 | the Leica Camera Blog

I began shooting professionally in Los Angeles after I graduated from Art Center College in the late β€˜80s. Less than two years later I moved to NYC and over the next 14 years worked with clients ranging from Rolling Stone to Vogue to Max Factor. In late 2002 I moved south to Atlanta and have expanded my repertoire to include food & lifestyle. In April of 2009 I launched my photo blog, Piewacket, incorporating an editorial approach by creating original content on a range of subjects I find interesting. It has gained a loyal following with over 230,000 unique visitors in the first 18 months.

SOURCE: Going Pro: Lara Rossignol Tests the D-LUX 5 | the Leica Camera Blog

Tagged: , , ,

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Going Pro: Lara Rossignol Tests the D-LUX 5 | the Leica Camera Blog at the selected.

meta

